· 

about the minimal art.

“minimal art from minimal art” is a record of the accidental moment when I put paints on the canvas, and the days that 

I tried blending in a variety of colors experimentally. 

I keep working on my artwork all day long as long as I feel excited by using the same tools and actions. In addition,

 I use the same color if I like the mixture of color. 

 

The “ minimal art from minimal art” series are the artworks that  created from small little steps, and we can face to the accidental mixture and the possibility of color harmony. 

The reason why I thought to try is because there are the moments that colors are reverberating while  I draw the abstract painting. I started to create this art when I wonder “what is going to be happen if these comfortable colors placed next to each other minimally?”This artwork is simple and bright so that everybody can enjoy.

 

I take out paint from paint tube prior to put colors on to the canvas, and the colors reflect my feeling of the day.

If I use the same color, it would not be exact the same color because of my passion and color distribution make the color slightly different.

 

Today’s favorite colors may change tomorrow. It depends on how each person feel the moment. 

The material that used for the painting is only oil paints so the canvas is glossy and presence. This artwork is so simple and bright that everybody can enjoy.